Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Giovanni Vaque

Giovanni Vaque

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Vaque
"Lauren’s the best hands down. She answers all my questions and gets me the best quote. You have me as a client for life, thanx Lauren 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of James

James

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"I have been with SF for many years now. Although there are many well qualified staff there I prefer and always ask for Sebastian. He set up all my policies and is extremely knowledgeable in setting up personal article coverage. Sebastian displays professionalism and courtesy each time I have interacted with him. I feel he is an asset to SF and I am very please with ability to get things done!"
Profile photo of Boluwatife Emily

Boluwatife Emily

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boluwatife Emily
"Exceptional client service! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Al B

Al B

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al B
"I’ve been working with this State Farm team for some for my auto insurance. The team is very knowledgeable, and they provide great service. I’ll like recognize Sebastian, who is an asset to the team."
Profile photo of Emmanuelle Asumeng

Emmanuelle Asumeng

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuelle Asumeng
"Lauren was of great assistance! She was very patient and was clear with our coverage information. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Destiny Santos

Destiny Santos

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Santos
"Thank you so much for assisting me Yanibel, I have had the best experience with State Farm thanks to you guys always being assessable and keeping me updated without rushing me of the phone."
Profile photo of Leonor Gonzalez

Leonor Gonzalez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonor Gonzalez
"Paulette from State Farm was so helpful to me she was so informative and so nice to talk to and solved my problem."
Profile photo of Wilmer Lema

Wilmer Lema

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Lema
"Sebastian was a very eficient agent ,he resolved my problem very fast.thank you Sebastian"
Profile photo of Andrew Ortiz

Andrew Ortiz

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ortiz
"Emely DeJesus has been a great help with my insurance payments and getting me the proper information in a very timely and professional manner it gives me peace of mind knowing I am talking with a Human Being and someone who actually helps me with all my state farm needs Great Job Emely And thank you fornthe extra card information"
Profile photo of Arleen Rodriguez

Arleen Rodriguez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arleen Rodriguez
"Sebastian was professional and courteous. I highly recommend this State Farm business."
Profile photo of donna vito

donna vito

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donna vito
"Lauren, State Farm representative was excellent. She informed me of discounts available and also added car rental option, which I didn't know about. Not only was she very helpful but also very personable! And, she did not rush me off the phone, took time to explain things. So, thank you."
Profile photo of Alexander Valdes

Alexander Valdes

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Valdes
"Always great service from Lauren, simple and quick process"
Profile photo of Diana Ancrum

Diana Ancrum

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Ancrum
"Today on the phone with State Farm agent named Sebastian he was a lifesaver. I had an issue with my car insurance. He was very patient and knowledgeable about giving me multiple ways that I can resolve the issue. Sebastian giving me the ability to identify the alternatives that were available to my family. In conclusion I was able to save $600 -$700 by staying with my current policy. I'm grateful for him in this location. I have been with this State Farm location for many years. They are the truth💯 , BIG MONEY💥.I will highly recommend this place"
Profile photo of Katherine Ramjattan

Katherine Ramjattan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Ramjattan
"The State Farm agent Yanibel was highly knowledgeable and able to provide assistance with my current situation. She was also super friendly as well as supportive! I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angel Cruz

Angel Cruz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cruz
"Lauren Peart was amazing in helping me find affordable coverage. Thanks Lauren"
Profile photo of Ayca Ergeneman

Ayca Ergeneman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayca Ergeneman
"We appreciate all the assistance this agent has provided to us over the years. Poulette and Gabby have always been very responsive and attentive to the needs of our small business. Thank you."
Profile photo of Qemal Sadiku

Qemal Sadiku

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qemal Sadiku
"Lauren"
Profile photo of Valerie Spain

Valerie Spain

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Spain
"Lauren was a great help to us getting our bundle auto & homeowners insurance. Lauren was very pleasant and was knowledgeable about what we needed for our insurances. Thank you so much Lauren"
Profile photo of Katy Taveras

Katy Taveras

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Taveras
"Lauren Peart is the best!!! She helped me get my auto insurance, renter's insurance, and life insurance. She made everything easy and helped me get many discounts."
Profile photo of Bryan Ortega

Bryan Ortega

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ortega
"Very helpful Yanibel"
Profile photo of Richard Morales

Richard Morales

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Morales
"Excellent customer service provided by Yanibel, really sweet, helpful and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable...very professional!!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Negron

Jeffrey Negron

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Negron
"Great customer service always 👍"
Profile photo of Linda Liberatore

Linda Liberatore

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Liberatore
"My sister has a policy with State Farm and we needed a homeowners for our niece. Yanibel answered our call and was beyond helpful, and her knowledge of State Farm was so very appreciated, as well as her kindness and patience with us. I have Allstate currently and will be calling tomorrow to switch my policies over to State Farm. Thank you Linda Liberatore"
Profile photo of Maria Camano

Maria Camano

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Camano
"Muy profesional Elvin muy atento y iso muy bien y entendí perfectamente muy agradecida grasias"
Profile photo of Lucianna Padmore

Lucianna Padmore

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucianna Padmore
"I was assisted by Sebastian, he was clear and polite and very helpful in identifying and helping resolve my inquiry. Awesome representative!"